AttractionTickets vs Orlando Attractions: price or terms
Both sell the same official Disney Magic Tickets with Memory Maker included, so the ticket is not the decision. Orlando Attractions is cheaper at the from price; AttractionTickets is more forgiving when plans change.
Updated Sep 2026Research-based · not purchased or tested
Wins on terms7.5
AttractionTickets.com
Best for booking ahead
Book here if you are buying months ahead or your plans could move: a £50 deposit, start dates you can move until departure and cancellation fees capped at 20% once paid. Ask it to match the rival’s price first; its own price promise matches the same ticket found cheaper on an ABTA or ABTOT member site.
Book here if your dates are fixed and price is everything: £473.82 per adult for 7 days against £567, a gap of £93.18. It locks the start date at checkout and says Disney won’t refund once a ticket is issued.
Winners marked per row · four rows to AttractionTickets, three to Orlando Attractions. The three are all about price and how it is shown, which is why the call turns on how sure you are of your dates.
Both sellers at a glance
Company
Attraction Tickets Ltd, no. 4390984, Richmond
NAR UK Ltd, no. 01475109, Bracknell
Trading since
2002
Selling park tickets since the 1990s, by its own account
Disney 14-Day Magic Ticket, adult
From £586
From £394.11 (2026); £507.35 to £679.44 (2027)
Memory Maker
Included with adult tickets
Included
Membership
ABTOT
ABTA (Code of Conduct; no financial protection on standalone tickets, by its own statement)
Trustpilot
4.8 from 33,197
4.9 from 5,281
Spec by spec
7-day adult from price
£567
£473.82
Price per 7-day park day
£81
£67.69
Deposit option
£50 per person
Not stated
Moving your start date
Until departure
Locked at checkout
Cancellation once paid
Fee capped at 20%
Disney won’t refund once issued, per Orlando Attractions
Price transparency
One from price per ticket
Low and peak season prices for 2027
Price match
Matches ABTA or ABTOT member sites
Not stated on the page checked
The numbers, drawn
Published figures side by side. Amber = row winner. Not Shoptera measurements.
Disney 7-Day Magic Ticket, adult from pricelower is better · £
AttractionTickets567
Orlando Attractions473.82
Each seller’s Disney tickets page, 29 Sep 2026
Price per 7-day park day, adultlower is better · £
AttractionTickets81
Orlando Attractions67.69
From price ÷ 7, Shoptera arithmetic
Two adults, 7-day from pricelower is better · £
AttractionTickets1134
AttractionTickets, matching the rival947.64
Orlando Attractions947.64
Shoptera arithmetic; the match depends on AttractionTickets accepting it
Most lost cancelling two adults after full paymentlower is better · £
AttractionTickets (20% cap)226.8
Orlando Attractions (no refund once issued)947.64
AttractionTickets terms; Orlando Attractions by its own description
What two adults actually pay
Disney 7-Day Magic Ticket, two adults, from prices on 29 September 2026. Child prices for Orlando Attractions were not on the page checked. All totals are Shoptera’s arithmetic.
From price
£1,134.00
£947.64
With AttractionTickets’ 15% 2027 codeif it applies
£963.90
Not applicable
With AttractionTickets matching the rival’s price
£947.64
Not applicable
Deposit to hold the price
£100
Not stated
Most lost cancelling after full payment
£226.80 (20%)
The full price, per Orlando Attractions
An earlier AttractionTickets code offer said codes could not be combined with a price match. So the lowest AttractionTickets route is one or the other, and the match wins on these numbers.
Round by round
The same data, called like a match.
The same ticket, two prices
Seven park days across a 15-day window at both sellers, Memory Maker included. Two adults pay £1,134 at AttractionTickets and £947.64 at Orlando Attractions, £186.36 for identical tickets. Even with AttractionTickets’ 15% 2027 code they would pay £963.90, still £16.26 more. The 14-day ticket is harder to compare: Orlando Attractions’ 2026 version (£394.11) is below its own 7-day price.
Orlando Attractions
When your plans change
Once paid in full, AttractionTickets lets you move the start date until departure; the first two changes are free, then £10 per ticket. Cancel on deposit and you lose only the deposit; after full payment the fee is capped at 20%, or nothing with Flex Plus. Orlando Attractions says it locks the start date at checkout and that Disney won’t refund a ticket once issued.
AttractionTickets.com
Paying for it
AttractionTickets takes £50 per person to hold today’s price, protects it against currency moves, and lets you pay the balance in any amounts before 6 to 11 weeks out. Orlando Attractions lets you pay in your card’s currency and holds the rate at authorisation; the page checked mentions no deposit or instalments.
AttractionTickets.com
Who stands behind the booking
Both publish registration details. Orlando Attractions is direct that its ABTA membership gives no financial protection on standalone tickets; AttractionTickets’ pages don’t spell out what ABTOT covers on a tickets-only booking. Paying by credit card gives Section 75 cover with either seller on purchases over £100 and up to £30,000.
ATAttractionTickets.com, Trustpilot4.8 out of 5 · 33,197 reviews · 29 Sep 2026
91% five-star and 3% one-star. The company replies to every negative review.
OAOrlando Attractions, Trustpilot4.9 out of 5 · 5,281 reviews · 3 Oct 2026
93% five-star and under 1% one-star. The company replies to every negative review.
Questions people ask about this matchup
Is Orlando Attractions cheaper than AttractionTickets?
At the from price, yes. Orlando Attractions lists the Disney 7-Day Magic Ticket from £473.82 per adult and AttractionTickets from £567, on 29 September 2026. Prices depend on dates and season, so compare your exact start date.
Will AttractionTickets price match Orlando Attractions?
AttractionTickets says it matches the same ticket found cheaper on an ABTA or ABTOT member site. Orlando Attractions trades through NAR UK Ltd, an ABTA member. The ticket must match exactly, and an earlier code offer said codes could not be combined with a price match. If the match is accepted, you get the rival’s price with AttractionTickets’ terms.
Can I change my Disney ticket dates?
With AttractionTickets, you can move the start date until departure; the first two changes are free, then £10 per ticket. Orlando Attractions says it locks the start date at checkout.
Are UK Disney tickets from these sellers official?
Both sell Disney Magic Tickets, which Disney created for UK and Irish holidaymakers buying before they fly. Orlando Attractions says its tickets are Disney-issued with a code that links to My Disney Experience; AttractionTickets delivers them for MagicMobile entry.
Which seller has better reviews?
AttractionTickets shows 4.8 from 33,197 reviews on Trustpilot, checked 29 September 2026. Orlando Attractions shows 4.9 from 5,281, checked 3 October 2026.
Want the full picture on AttractionTickets?Deposit, change rules and cancellation caps in the full review